Otis Taylor

I finally watched Shooter over the weekend. I had been wanting to see it for a while, now. It was pretty good, but what struck me the most was the song at the end. It was “Nasty Letter” by Otis Taylor. It was a sad, woeful, bluesy song. It’s one of the wonderfully haunting pieces. He’s a great artist and different than everyone else I’ve heard in a while. I highly suggest looking him up on iTunes. If you don’t have iTunes, you can download it HERE. The embedded video is the song I mentioned above, set to video.



This entry was posted in Misc..

Leave a Reply

