Pure Insanity

I’ve been busy as of late. I had a huge Materials Science project due at the beginning of the week and then a Solid Mechanics test today. Not too bad, but I’ve been a bit under the gun as it were. But I have good news: Spring Furlough is only week away! I’m very much looking forward to that. Anyway, posting has been rather light, and I mean to make up for that during the break.


I will post a light bit of fluff for your viewing pleasure though. It’s of Travis Pastrana skydiving sans parachute. Some might call him stupid, personally, I think it looks like fun. Then again, I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie given my hobbies: football, martial arts, etc. Or maybe I’m just a glutton for punishment. Your call, reading public.I promise I’ll put something substantial up as soon as I figure out what that something substantial is. Have a good weekend.



Leave a Reply

